Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

South Denver Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Littleton, CO

63 total reviews

South Denver Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Denver Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim P.
Submitted 02/03/19
Dr Varnay is kind, compassionate, confident, and listens to your concerns. Enjoyed my visit. Amy did a great job wrapping up ( pun intended)
Al M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr Varnay and her staff are extremely professional and caring. Dr. Varnay's knowledge, responsiveness and attention to detail instills a high level of confidence in a positive outcome. I have enjoyed being cared for by this outstanding practice.
Martha Jo B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Varnay was very informative, took a lot of time with me and was an excellent professional. She was my "second opinion" physician and I must say that I trust her completely with no reservations. Wonderful experience!
Rick C.
Submitted 01/14/19
The visit was very professional and helpful.
James N.
Submitted 01/11/19
Friendly caring staff from receptionist to Dr. Varnay - they make you feel like their number 1 priority.
Katie C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Varnay was great! I was able to get an appointment quickly with her. She was so sweet and genuine. She made me feel comfortable. She addressed my problem and resolved my issues. Couldn't really ask for anything more. :)
Wayne K.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Varnay listened to my description of my foot problems. I gave her all the information I thought might be pertinent to her diagnosis and treatment plan. She listened and proceeded to produce custom orthodics which we hope will relieve my foot pain.
Cody B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great doctor finding someone who cares and listens means alot and isn't easy to find. Strongly recommend
Roy S.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very pleasant experience with Dr. Varnay and staff! All my pain was eliminated after first visit.
HENRY W.
Submitted 12/11/18
Always a good experience, professional, and friendly.
Peter P.
Submitted 12/10/18
Pain getting better so I am pleased so far. Hoping the shoe inserts will really help.
Margaret H.
Submitted 11/25/18
Dr. Karolina Varnay and her staff are fantastic. I highly recommend her for you foot issues. Everything was explained very well!
EDWIN B.
Submitted 11/02/18
No wait. Need to develop online new patient forms
Dennis B.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Varnay is an excellent, caring doctor!
Laurie J.
Submitted 10/13/18
WELL, I WISH I WOULD HAVE BEEN REFERRED EARLIER!! THANK YOU
Miriam W.
Submitted 09/28/18
I've had surgery and regular appointments with her, and she's always been knowledgeable and caring in her affect. The one thing I don't like is that she's now far away - I live around DU, and it's much further for me to go.
Marjorie C.
Submitted 09/27/18
Very knowledgeable, friendly, overall experience was great
Maria M.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Varnay was very considerate to me as the patient . Giving encouragement that I willbe able to go through my hard time while i am in the pain. She never forget to smile and very emphatic , it meant so much. She also recommended another special doctor to find out my disease. It proves she is really care to her patients. Tara and Amy in the the doctor office , also very kind. Well done! Keep up the good things that you have done :)
Don W.
Submitted 09/25/18
Referral after surgery, Nice to get to know Dr. Varnay
Charles B.
Submitted 09/25/18
The doctor was very thorough in her explanation of treatment, and a very caring person. Staff were friendly and helpful.