Vionic Shoes endorsed by Dr. Varnay. Click HERE to check them out!

Testimonials & Reviews

South Denver Podiatry

Karolina Varnay, DPM

Podiatrist located in Littleton, CO

57 total reviews

Dr. Karolina Varnay always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karolina Varnay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne K.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Varnay listened to my description of my foot problems. I gave her all the information I thought might be pertinent to her diagnosis and treatment plan. She listened and proceeded to produce custom orthodics which we hope will relieve my foot pain.
Cody B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great doctor finding someone who cares and listens means alot and isn't easy to find. Strongly recommend
Roy S.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very pleasant experience with Dr. Varnay and staff! All my pain was eliminated after first visit.
HENRY W.
Submitted 12/11/18
Always a good experience, professional, and friendly.
Peter P.
Submitted 12/10/18
Pain getting better so I am pleased so far. Hoping the shoe inserts will really help.
Margaret H.
Submitted 11/25/18
Dr. Karolina Varnay and her staff are fantastic. I highly recommend her for you foot issues. Everything was explained very well!
EDWIN B.
Submitted 11/02/18
No wait. Need to develop online new patient forms
Dennis B.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Varnay is an excellent, caring doctor!
Laurie J.
Submitted 10/13/18
WELL, I WISH I WOULD HAVE BEEN REFERRED EARLIER!! THANK YOU
Miriam W.
Submitted 09/28/18
I've had surgery and regular appointments with her, and she's always been knowledgeable and caring in her affect. The one thing I don't like is that she's now far away - I live around DU, and it's much further for me to go.
Marjorie C.
Submitted 09/27/18
Very knowledgeable, friendly, overall experience was great
Maria M.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Varnay was very considerate to me as the patient . Giving encouragement that I willbe able to go through my hard time while i am in the pain. She never forget to smile and very emphatic , it meant so much. She also recommended another special doctor to find out my disease. It proves she is really care to her patients. Tara and Amy in the the doctor office , also very kind. Well done! Keep up the good things that you have done :)
Don W.
Submitted 09/25/18
Referral after surgery, Nice to get to know Dr. Varnay
Charles B.
Submitted 09/25/18
The doctor was very thorough in her explanation of treatment, and a very caring person. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Submitted 09/20/18
Her work is above board. Very caring, considerate and down to earth. Unfortunately, she's opted-in to a special messaging service the sends you reminders, just like this one that I received to leave a testimonial AT 2:00 A.M. IN THE DAMN MORNING ON MY DAY OFF WAKING ME UP AND PISSING ME THE HELL OFF!!! I thought by discontinuing my membership to her patient portal progam would end this problem but apparently I was wrong. Maybe it's because I still owe her money for her services and this is how they choose to remind you of that, by harrassing you with these 2:00 a.m. wake up messages. I do know that though I intend on paying her as soon as financially available, if I keep getting these unwanted wake-up calls that I will REFUSE to pay because of the inconvenience and loss of sleep!
Lino A.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr. Varnay was very gentle and professional.
Linda S.
Submitted 09/19/18
I juat adore her, she is so pleasant and compassionate and explains everything well. I feel fortunate to have found her!