Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

South Denver Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Littleton, CO

63 total reviews

South Denver Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Denver Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey J.
Submitted 08/09/21
Amazing staff! Highly recommend!!!
Mary R.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr Varnay and her staff are top notch! Recently had foot surgery and she did a beautiful job and I had zero issues while recovering. Can't recommend her enough!
Sean F.
Submitted 12/22/20
Excellent. Knowledgeable, patient and considerate.
Linda L.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Varnay is an excellent podiatrist/surgeon! My husband and I are both patients. She diagnosed my husband when many others had not, and his surgery has been a success so far. SHE is exceptionally "down-to-earth", extremely knowledgeable and friendly. She instills patient confidence via her quiet caring demeanor. Also the rest of her office staff are friendly, professional and competent.
Jack M.
Submitted 12/06/20
Good, efficient
Renee Z.
Submitted 10/29/20
Wonderful helpful staff!
Kenneth M.
Submitted 10/26/20
The doctor and office staff refreshingly personable professional and friendly
Carla L.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very helpful and I received excellent care.
George W.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr Varnay diagnosed my foot problem and completed a successful surgery. Everything was great. I highly recommend her! Thank you. -George
Fred L.
Submitted 07/25/20
Was seen promptly and really like and trust Dr. Varnay. She gave me options and discussed their benefits. Dr. Varnay is warm, kind, authentic, and knowledgeable.
Randy S.
Submitted 03/19/20
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Varnay and her staff. They got me right in for my painful ingrown toenail, and she took care of it promptly, with no pain whatsoever. One week later, we did a video followup, since the office was closed due to the virus. Everything was on time, everybody was very friendly, and I came away very impressed with the wonderful service. I recommend South Denver Podiatry whole-heartedly.
Derek M.
Submitted 01/27/20
In 2018 I got an infection in my left foot from an ulser. She operated on it and saved my foot. In 2019 I got an infection in my right foot. She operated and saved that foot. She is great.
Irma A.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Varnay was genuinely attentive to my needs and went above and beyond explaining my condition in layman terms. She was also very transparent about my options and the next footsteps (lol) to take. I was extremely satisfied with my consultation and would highly recommend Dr. Varnay.
Cindy C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent
Jacquelyn O.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Varnay spent a lot of time with me and thoroughly explained my plan of treatment. I'm so happy I found her!
Pedro B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Extremely helpful and informative staff
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/07/19
I am grateful to Dr. Varnay and the staff for getting me in soo quickly to treat my foot fracture. Everyone was caring and I felt immediately that I was in good hands. Highly recommend them.
Cheryll P.
Submitted 06/09/19
Very clean office. Staff very nice and helpful. Dr. Varney very kind and caring and got me on a clear path to get my pain figured out. Thank you team!
Susan T.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Varnay was able to quickly address the issue with my toenail and execute a solution. She also took the time to talk to me about my intermittent heel pain and provided simple solutions to help reduce the discomfort.
Joseph W.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Varnay was awesome. Kind and very knowledgeable about my son's foot issue.