Testimonials & Reviews

South Denver Podiatry

Karolina Varnay, DPM

Podiatrist located in Littleton, CO

53 total reviews

Dr. Karolina Varnay always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karolina Varnay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy S.
Submitted 03/19/20
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Varnay and her staff. They got me right in for my painful ingrown toenail, and she took care of it promptly, with no pain whatsoever. One week later, we did a video followup, since the office was closed due to the virus. Everything was on time, everybody was very friendly, and I came away very impressed with the wonderful service. I recommend South Denver Podiatry whole-heartedly.
Derek M.
Submitted 01/27/20
In 2018 I got an infection in my left foot from an ulser. She operated on it and saved my foot. In 2019 I got an infection in my right foot. She operated and saved that foot. She is great.
Irma A.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Varnay was genuinely attentive to my needs and went above and beyond explaining my condition in layman terms. She was also very transparent about my options and the next footsteps (lol) to take. I was extremely satisfied with my consultation and would highly recommend Dr. Varnay.
Cindy C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent
Jacquelyn O.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Varnay spent a lot of time with me and thoroughly explained my plan of treatment. I'm so happy I found her!
Pedro B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Extremely helpful and informative staff
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/07/19
I am grateful to Dr. Varnay and the staff for getting me in soo quickly to treat my foot fracture. Everyone was caring and I felt immediately that I was in good hands. Highly recommend them.
Cheryll P.
Submitted 06/09/19
Very clean office. Staff very nice and helpful. Dr. Varney very kind and caring and got me on a clear path to get my pain figured out. Thank you team!
Susan T.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Varnay was able to quickly address the issue with my toenail and execute a solution. She also took the time to talk to me about my intermittent heel pain and provided simple solutions to help reduce the discomfort.
Joseph W.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Varnay was awesome. Kind and very knowledgeable about my son's foot issue.
Melissa H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Everyone was very helpful in the office!
Karen A.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very nice - very professional. All in all, a pleasant experience.
M K.
Submitted 05/05/19
Dr. Varnay is really great. Best podiatrist I've ever been to.
Scott H.
Submitted 05/04/19
My issue was taken care of that day. After care plan was explained. Great friendly people.
Tom K.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very professional office, staff was excellent and I was able to get all of my questions answered.
Scott W.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr Varney and her team are awesome! Very professional and friendly at the same time. I highly recommend them.
Dianne G.
Submitted 04/13/19
She is wonderful. She and her staff alleviated all my anxiety. Thanks. 5 stars!
Kathy T.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Karolina Varney was very attentive to my foot issue and I think she helped me make a good plan as to how to meet my needs.
Ginna T.
Submitted 04/12/19
I was happy with the visit and a plan to help heal the issue. Would recomend her to anyone .
Linda K.
Submitted 04/11/19
It was a pleasure visiting this office. Everyone was so nice. Dr. Varnay explained everything very clear to me. Thank you!