Vionic Shoes endorsed by Dr. Varnay. Click HERE to check them out!

Testimonials & Reviews

South Denver Podiatry

Karolina Varnay, DPM

Podiatrist located in Littleton, CO

57 total reviews

Dr. Karolina Varnay always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karolina Varnay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianne G.
Submitted 04/13/19
She is wonderful. She and her staff alleviated all my anxiety. Thanks. 5 stars!
Kathy T.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Karolina Varney was very attentive to my foot issue and I think she helped me make a good plan as to how to meet my needs.
Ginna T.
Submitted 04/12/19
I was happy with the visit and a plan to help heal the issue. Would recomend her to anyone .
Linda K.
Submitted 04/11/19
It was a pleasure visiting this office. Everyone was so nice. Dr. Varnay explained everything very clear to me. Thank you!
Brian C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Varnay is very professional, approachable and did an excellent job in treating my foot. She explained the process in detail and in terms that I could understand. I have found a great podiatrist!
Barbara B.
Submitted 04/02/19
First, I did not have to wait a long time before being seen by the doctor. Second, Dr. Varnay was very informative about my issue. Third, she let me know what might, and might not happen. I left feeling confident that I would be taken care of.
Jeff C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Always excellent care, Dr. Barnaby and her staff are very friendly and on time with my appointments. Dr. Barnaby explains what is happening and what needs to happen to ensure my foot will heal. Glad I found her and her staff.
Nancy K.
Submitted 03/23/19
A neighbor recommended Dr. Varnay, and I couldn't agree more with her description. I felt instantly welcomed, comfortable, and delighted with the calm, conservative approach to my foot problem. I'll be a regular when I need foot care!
Richard L.
Submitted 03/23/19
DR. Varney quickly diagnosed my bone spur and gave me a thorough explanation of the causes and treatments. She invited any other questions that I might have had about my issue and feet in general.
Tammy K.
Submitted 03/10/19
Dr Varnay and her staff were very attentive to me and friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend her!!
Linda M.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Varnay and her staff are friendly and very caring. I went in thinking I was going to have to have a toenail permanently removed and Dr. Varnay said she thought that it would not be necessary and she would like to save me from having to do that. She trimmed my nail and it has not hurt since. Thank you Dr. Varnay for being so caring and for always making me feel like a special patient. You're the BEST!
Matt W.
Submitted 03/01/19
Everything about it was great. Nice office great staff and great Doc.
JC R.
Submitted 02/22/19
I had a complete and thorough exam. and Dr. Varnay answered all my questions. She and her office staff were very focused on patient care. I would certainly recommend her to anyone suffering foot pain.
Trisha G.
Submitted 02/19/19
I never write recommendations! Well, never say never! I do not seek out medical advise, due to my experiences with mainstream western medicine. My recent experience and visit with Dr. Karolina Varnay exceeded any expectations I might have had! She is kind, listens and expresses compassion, along with a noninvasive approach - "let's try this first". A stellar star in her provision - highly recommended! Trisha in Littleton
Jim P.
Submitted 02/03/19
Dr Varnay is kind, compassionate, confident, and listens to your concerns. Enjoyed my visit. Amy did a great job wrapping up ( pun intended)
Al M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr Varnay and her staff are extremely professional and caring. Dr. Varnay's knowledge, responsiveness and attention to detail instills a high level of confidence in a positive outcome. I have enjoyed being cared for by this outstanding practice.
Martha Jo B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Varnay was very informative, took a lot of time with me and was an excellent professional. She was my "second opinion" physician and I must say that I trust her completely with no reservations. Wonderful experience!
Rick C.
Submitted 01/14/19
The visit was very professional and helpful.
James N.
Submitted 01/11/19
Friendly caring staff from receptionist to Dr. Varnay - they make you feel like their number 1 priority.
Katie C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Varnay was great! I was able to get an appointment quickly with her. She was so sweet and genuine. She made me feel comfortable. She addressed my problem and resolved my issues. Couldn't really ask for anything more. :)